FREE LIVE WEBINAR
/
/
Mary Vallarta
Founder, FAB Counsel
Wednesday, July 5th at 6 pm PST.
7 STEPS TO GET YOUR FASHION LINE 
INTO RETAIL STORES
/
Learn what it takes to get your fashion brand into the RIGHT stores without going broke or being needy! 

Hi! I'm Mary Vallarta, former buyer at Macy's, BCBG, Metropark, & Bebe. I will discuss:


  • the 7 steps to get your line to retail
  • key strategies that can be used to make buyers follow up with you to buy your line.
  • insider tips on how to best approach retailers.
8:00 pm CST
(Chicago)
 6:00 pm PST
(Los Angeles)
9:00 pm EST
(New York)
/
WARNING: Space is limited to 100 people and these LIVE trainings always fill up. These aren't based on theory but based on my own experience and the experience of my colleagues who are themselves buyers, sales reps and store owners. This is REAL WORLD industry information! 
The seven steps it takes to get your product line into the right stores
/
/
In this webinar you’ll learn:
WHY SHOULD I ATTEND?
/
 Insider tips on how to best approach buyers
 Key strategies that can be used to make retailers following up with you to buy your line. 
Copyright © 2016 FAB Counsel.